Opera Senza Opera

  • Tuesday, 31 October 2017

    Add to Google Calendar

  • Radio Hall

    Gen. H.M. Berthelot, nr. 60-64, Bucharest

    View on Map

  • Access only upon season ticket or tickets
    Tickets can be bought at the tickets office of the Radio Hall

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Piano Concerto in E –Flat Major, K.271, ‘Jeunehomme’

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Sinfonia Concertante in E – Flat Major, K. 364/320d

Richard Wagner (1813-1883) – „Siegfried’s Idyll” for string quintet and piano

Richard Wagner (1813-1883) – „Wesendonck Lieder“, WWV91 for mezzo-soprano and string sextet