Master of Games

Improvisations by/with Giovanni Sollima, cello
Claude Debussy (1862-1918) – „Prelude à l’après-midi in faune“, L.86 for 2 cellos, arranged by Giovanni Sollima
Maurice Ravel (1875-1937) – „Ma mère l’Oye“, for piano four hands
Gioachino Rossini (1792-1868) – „Una voce poco fa“ for cello and string quartett

Giovanni Sollima (n.1962) – „Short Trio Stories“ for cello and piano trio
Krystof Maratka (n.1972) – “Czardas” No. 2 for clarinet, viola and piano
*Luigi Boccherini (1743-1805)
– „Fandango“ in D major, G.448 pentru string quartet, arranged by Giovanni Sollima

Dress code: Games of the minds, letters, numbers and bodies

At this concert there are no seats available